CLOSE
Try searching the desired piece by its type, reference number, name, collection, colour or material
+
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
Sixxy Transforming Sautoir
A sense of weightlessness is achieved by the simplicity of slender hexagons – inspired by the cut of the central emerald – and the hard lines of the gemstones being softened by their brilliance. Thanks to its special design, the sautoir can be transformed into a necklace.

18k white gold with hexagonal 12.05 carat vivid green emerald and over 25 carats of pear-cut and round-cut diamonds. A secret lock hedden beneath the emerald allows the wearer to shorten the necklace.
Reference: Sx-0071-01
Make an enquiry
Care
Protect your jewelry from contact with abrasive and hard surfaces, perfumes and cosmetics. Store each piece of jewelry in its own case to avoid scratches. Professional cleaning is recommended once a year.
Delivery & Returns
Delivery of Liza Borzaya orders is free of charge all over the world. The taxes and customs duties required to bring the product into the country of destination are the responsibility of the buyer. In accordance with Russian law, the return and exchange of jewelry is possible only in the case of manufacturing defects, confirmed by the expertise.
Other pieces from this collection

ЗАКРЫТЬ
Найдите изделие по названию, артикулу, типу, коллекции, цвету или материалу
+
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
Сотуар-трансформер «Соты»
Невесомая сеть из стройных шестиугольников притягивает взгляд выразительной простотой узора. Строгую геометрию смягчает блеск изумруда и бриллиантов. Благодаря особой конструкции сотуар может превратиться в колье.

Белое золото 750 пробы, изумруд 12,05 карат огранки «гексагон», оттенка vivid green, бриллианты огранки «груша» и «круг».
Арт. Sx-0071-01
Сделать запрос
Уход
Оберегайте ювелирные изделия от контакта с абразивными и твердыми поверхностями, а также парфюмерными и косметическими средствами. Храните каждое украшение в отдельном футляре, чтобы избежать царапин. Раз в год рекомендуется проводить профессиональную чистку.
Доставка и возврат
Доставка заказов Liza Borzaya бесплатна по всему миру. Налоги и таможенные пошлины, необходимые для ввоза изделия в страну назначения, являются ответственностью покупателя. В соответствии с законодательством России возврат и обмен ювелирных украшений возможен только в случае производственного дефекта, подтвержденного экспертизой.
Другие изделия из этой коллекции