CLOSE
Try searching the desired piece by its type, reference number, name, collection, colour or material
Meet Liza Borzaya
The Story
BEHIND THE BRAND

Borzaya started in 2015 with a small workshop. Having been in the jewelry business for over a decade, the creative director and founder, Liza Borzaya, used her education as a financial analyst to open representative offices of European and Asian jewelry brands in Russia. Controlling business processes, she also learned the secrets of the craft. She saw how products were created, the individual requirements of each technique and the subtle differences between good jobs and outstanding ones.

Years of viewing and hands-on experience, allied with her business contacts, allowed Liza to move to placing individual orders in European factories. With growing enthusiasm and customer numbers, Lisa began creating jewelry herself and opened her workshop in Moscow.

Today, Liza Borzaya's top team of artists, modelers and jewelers have access to a workshop of technical equipment that allows them to conduct a full production cycle, from casting metal to painting on hot enamel. In charge of brand management, Lisa also oversees the creative process and personally leads every order. The identity of Liza Borzaya designs reflects the character of the creative director: ironic, bold and dreamy.

Lisa uncompromisingly concerns herself with the design and quality of all products. Technically complex works — transformative pieces, painting on hot enamel or Pavé on complex, plastic forms — are the hallmark of the Liza Borzaya brand. Liza is sure that jewelry is not created for display cabinets or safes; art should be comfortable for everyday wear and pleasing to the eye.

Download press-kit
Contemporary + artisanal
craftsmanship
Hot enamel
The vivacious, unpredictable and beautiful nature of hot enamel captivates both jewelers and wearers. This high jewelry technique produces unique pieces of art.
Transformative pieces
Jewelry has the ability to transform any outfit or look. That’s why we include the ability to transform many pieces of jewelry so you can always wear the gemstone and designs you want in the way that you want them. Our transformative necklaces, palm bracelets and earrings give you the power to control your appearance.
Attention to detail
At Liza Borzaya High Jewelry we know that a true master jeweler has the patience, perseverance and dexterity to scrutinize, manipulate and create memorable and special pieces of jewelry from which you will never want to be separated. The marriage of time and skill we produce pieces for special occasions and everyday life.

Press

About us

Discover high jewelry creations

ЗАКРЫТЬ
Найдите изделие по названию, артикулу, типу, коллекции, цвету или материалу
Знакомьтесь–
Лиза Борзая
Философия
БРЕНДА

Марка Liza Borzaya появилась в 2015 году на основе небольшой мастерской. Креативный директор и основатель бренда Лиза Борзая в ювелирном деле более десяти лет. Все началось с бизнеса: Лиза, финансовый аналитик по образованию, открывала представительства европейских и азиатских ювелирных марок в России. Контролируя бизнес-процессы, она узнавала и секреты мастерства: как создаются изделия, в чем особенность каждой ювелирной техники, что отличает просто хорошую работу от выдающейся.

Насмотренность, опыт и деловые контакты позволили Лизе перейти к размещению индивидуальных заказов на европейских фабриках. Пул клиентов рос, а вместе с ним и увлеченность делом – так Лиза начала создавать украшения себя и открыла мастерскую в Москве.

Сегодня в штате команды Liza Borzaya – художники, макетировщики и несколько ювелиров. Техническое оснащение мастерской позволяет проводить полный цикл производства: от литья металла до росписи по горячей эмали. Отвечая за управление брендом, Лиза также курирует творческую часть и лично ведет каждый заказ. Фирменный стиль украшений Liza Borzaya отражает характер креативного директора – ироничный, смелый, мечтательный.

Лиза бескомпромиссно относится к дизайну и качеству изделий. Технически сложные работы – украшения-трансформеры, роспись по горячей эмали или паве на сложных, пластичных формах – являются отличительным знаком марки Liza Borzaya. Лиза уверена, что ювелирные украшения создаются не для витрин или сейфов: искусство должно быть удобным для повседневного ношения и открытым для глаз.

Скачать пресс-кит
Современное + ручное
мастерство
Внимание к деталям
Без тщательной проработки и внимания к деталям невозможно получить по-настоящему живое и уникальное украшение, с которым обладателю не захочется расставаться даже в повседневной жизни.
Изделия-трансформеры
Визитной карточкой бренда являются изделия-трансформеры. Элемент колье или наладонного браслета трансформируется в брошь, а брошь может стать частью серьги. Даже отдельные элементы из разных коллекций можно сочетать между собой.
Горячая эмаль
Мастерски выполненное сложная техника горячей эмали превращает ювелирное украшение в настоящее произведение искусства.

Пресса

О нас

Изделия ювелирного искусства