CLOSE
Try searching the desired piece by its type, reference number, name, collection, colour or material
High jewelry
Baubles and Tinsel earrings
+
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
Baubles and Tinsel earrings
Inspired by Christmas and New Year celebrations, Baubles and Tinsel is a pair of earrings comprised of an array of diamonds: teardrops, marquise and round-cut diamonds delicately cut to acute angles by masters so wearers can either stand out and blend in to any party atmosphere.

18k white gold, two pear-cut diamonds totaling over 9 carats, mixed-cut diamonds and individual baguette-cut diamonds totaling approximately 18 carats.
Reference: Cl-0021-06
Make an enquiry
Care
Protect your jewelry from contact with abrasive and hard surfaces, perfumes and cosmetics. Store each piece of jewelry in its own case to avoid scratches. Professional cleaning is recommended once a year.
Delivery & Returns
Delivery of Liza Borzaya orders is free of charge all over the world. The taxes and customs duties required to bring the product into the country of destination are the responsibility of the buyer. In accordance with Russian law, the return and exchange of jewelry is possible only in the case of manufacturing defects, confirmed by the expertise.
Other high jewelry pieces

ЗАКРЫТЬ
Найдите изделие по названию, артикулу, типу, коллекции, цвету или материалу
Высокое ювелирное искусство
Серьги «Новогодние»
+
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
RUBELLITE LILY PAD RING
Серьги «Новогодние»
Ледяные узоры на окнах, звон бокалов и блеск зажженных гирлянд - самые главные образы зимней сказки встретились в одном дизайне. Бриллианты на подвесках дрожат, как от волнения, но беспокоиться не о чем: в новогоднюю ночь все желания сбудутся.

Белое золото 750 пробы, бриллианты огранки «груша» весом 4,5 карат.
Арт. Cl-0021-06
Сделать запрос
Уход
Оберегайте ювелирные изделия от контакта с абразивными и твердыми поверхностями, а также парфюмерными и косметическими средствами. Храните каждое украшение в отдельном футляре, чтобы избежать царапин. Раз в год рекомендуется проводить профессиональную чистку.
Доставка и возврат
Доставка заказов Liza Borzaya бесплатна по всему миру. Налоги и таможенные пошлины, необходимые для ввоза изделия в страну назначения, являются ответственностью покупателя. В соответствии с законодательством России возврат и обмен ювелирных украшений возможен только в случае производственного дефекта, подтвержденного экспертизой.
Другие изделия ювелирного искусства